Contacts

Executive Director

Gregory Fryer
Center for Catholic and Evangelical Theology
122 East 88th Street
New York, NY 10128
212 289 8128
gpfryer@gmail.com

Associate Directors

James J. Buckley
Dept. of Theology
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
JBuckley@loyola.edu

Stephen Verkouw
Grace Lutheran Church
517 N. Queen St.
Lancaster, PA 17603
Pastor@GraceLutheranChurch.com

Quinn Fox
National Presbyterian Church
4101 Nebraska Avenue, Northwest
Washington, D.C. 20016

 

Editor, Pro Ecclesia

Joseph Mangina
Wycliffe College
5 Hoskin Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1H7
Canada
joseph.mangina@wycliffe.utoronto.ca

Senior Editors

Carl E. Braaten
16005 Huron Drive
Sun City West, AZ 85375
Phone: 623/214-5977
cbraat@cox.net

Robert W. Jenson
26 Mercer Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609/430-9321
BAJenson@earthlink.net

Book Review Editor

Chad Pecknold
School of Theology and Religious Studies
Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064
pecknold@cua.edu

Publisher/Subscriptions

Pro Ecclesia
Rowman & Littlefield Journal Subscription Department
15200 NBN Way
Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214
Phone: 800/273-2223
Fax: 800/338-4550
journals@rowman.com
www.rowmanlittlefield.comĀ 

Advertising

Religion Journals Advertising Manager
4501 Forbes Boulevard
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301/731-9548
Fax: 301/429-5740